Romans 1:16

16I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God for the salvation of everyone who believes: first for the Jew, then for the Gentile.

I have decided to give this whole blogging thing another go. Only this time, I would decrease and Jesus would increase. I could rant all day and not a thing would change but if I talk to God about it, I know He makes the impossible, possible. I haven’t lost my sense of humour; it’s just that I have found my life’s purpose and that is to live for His Kingdom’s cause. I realise that if I am just satisfied with just myself being right with God, I have lost perspective of what I am here for.

So, I am picking up from where I left the last time. Only this time, I am nothing if it means that God becomes my everything.

Note: I still am a magikler!

2 thoughts on “Romans 1:16

Leave a Reply

